Cigarette or Tobacco Tax

Friday, January 15, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 (All day)
Monday, April 18, 2016 (All day)
Monday, May 16, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (All day)
Friday, July 15, 2016 (All day)
Monday, August 15, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, September 15, 2016 (All day)
Monday, October 17, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, December 15, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 (All day)

Contact Us

Commissioner Kaj Samsom
133 State Street | Montpelier, VT 05633
(802) 828-2505

Taxpayer Assistance Window
Office Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

 Call us      Email us      Find us