Malt and Vinous Beverage Tax

Monday, January 11, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, March 10, 2016 (All day)
Monday, April 11, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (All day)
Friday, June 10, 2016 (All day)
Monday, July 11, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, August 25, 2016 (All day)
Monday, September 26, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 (All day)
Monday, November 28, 2016 (All day)
Monday, December 26, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (All day)

Contact Us

Commissioner Kaj Samsom
133 State Street | Montpelier, VT 05633
(802) 828-2505

Taxpayer Assistance Window
Located on the 1st Floor
Service Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

Contact a Specific Tax Section