## INSTRUCTIONS FOR USING THIS FILL-IN FORM

- Fields shaded pink MUST have data entered before printing the form.
- Fill in the information requested below, including checking the appropriate box for the reporting period information on **this** page. Info will auto-populate onto Form VBT-606 (page 2 of this document).
- Dollar amounts and other figures should be entered directly on the form (page 2 of this document).
- Default print settings will print only page 2 (Form VBT-606).

NOTE: Form VBT-606 subject to change without notice.

To make sure you are filing on the current form, check our website at www.tax.vermont.gov each quarter.

Licensed Distributor				
d/b/a (if applicable)	d/b/a (if applicable)			
Mailing Address (Number and Street/Road or PO I	Зох)			
City				
State				
oldic	State			
ZIP Code				
Federal ID Number				
VT State Distributor License Number	Reporting Period YEAR (enter the 4-digit year)			
Daytime Telephone Number	Fax Number			
Daytime relepitone Number				
Email Address				

## Reporting Period - check only one

Please select the filing frequency which was assigned to your account by the Vermont Department of Taxes. If you are unsure of your proper filing frequency, please email us at tax.miscellaneoustax@vermont.gov or call us at (802) 828-2551.

	MONTHLY		QUARTERLY
☐ January ☐ February ☐ March ☐ April	<ul> <li>May</li> <li>June</li> <li>July</li> <li>August</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>September</li> <li>October</li> <li>November</li> <li>December</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>1st quarter (Jan Mar.)</li> <li>2nd quarter (Apr June)</li> <li>3rd quarter (July - Sep.)</li> <li>4th quarter (Oct Dec.)</li> </ul>

VINOUS BEVERAGE TAX RETURN

VT Form

**VBT-606** 



T1 · C	1 1 1	1 1 1 1	1 0 1	0.5.1 0.1 .1	0 11 1 1	orting period end date
I hig torm	togothor with	VOUT CHACK 10 0	10 on or botoro fl	ng 25th at the month	tollowing the ren	orting norial and data
1 1115 10111						
	,	J 0 001 0110 011, 10 0				

Licensed Distributor			Federal ID Number
d/b/a (if applcable)	VT State Distributor License Number		
Address			Reporting Period End Date (MMDDYYYY)
City	State	ZIP Code	Daytime Telephone Number
Email Address			Fax Number
<b>1.</b> If this is an amended return, check here			1.

2. If you are no longer in business, enter your final date of operations . . . . . 2.

## TAX COMPUTATION SCHEDULE

A Type of vinous beverage sold	B Number of gallons sold	C Tax Rate	D Tax Due (Multiply Column B by Column C)
<b>3.</b> Taxable wine <i>(from grapes)</i>		\$0.55	\$
4. Taxable hard cider <i>(from apples)</i>		\$0.55	\$
<b>5.</b> Taxable mead (from honey)		\$0.55	\$
6. Taxable (type)		\$0.55	\$
<ol> <li>Total Vinous Beverage Tax Due Make check payable to Veri</li> </ol>	\$		

## Signature

I hereby certify that this return has been examined by me, and to the best of my knowledge is a true and complete return for the month stated, under Vermont law at 7 V.S.A. § 421.

Signature

Title

Date

Printed Name