Bank Franchise Tax - Estimated Payment

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 26, 2018 (All day)
Monday, March 26, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (All day)
Friday, May 25, 2018 (All day)
Monday, June 25, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (All day)
Monday, August 27, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, October 25, 2018 (All day)
Monday, November 26, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (All day)

Contact Us

Acting Commissioner Craig Bolio
133 State Street | Montpelier, VT 05633
(802) 828-2505

Contact a Specific Tax Section
Division Directory

Taxpayer Assistance Window
Located on the 1st Floor
Service Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M- F

Public Records Request
Statewide Public Records Database
Government Transparency