PACT Act Monthly Report Due

Thursday, January 10, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, February 10, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, March 10, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (All day)
Friday, May 10, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 10, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, October 10, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, November 10, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (All day)
Monday, February 10, 2020 (All day)

Contact Us

Acting Commissioner Craig Bolio
133 State Street | Montpelier, VT 05633
(802) 828-2505

Contact a Specific Tax Section
Division Directory

Taxpayer Assistance Window
Located on the 1st Floor
Service Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M-F

Public Records Request
Statewide Public Records Database
Government Transparency