Partnerships & LLCs Business Income Tax Return Due

The April 15, 2020 due date has been extended to July 15, 2020.

Vermont Department of Taxes Releases Guidance for Upcoming Vermont Tax Due Dates

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (All day)
Monday, March 16, 2020 (All day)
Friday, May 15, 2020 (All day)
Monday, June 15, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, October 15, 2020 (All day)
Monday, November 16, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 (All day)