S-Corporation Business Income Tax Return Due

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 15, 2019 (All day)
Friday, March 15, 2019 (All day)
Monday, April 15, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 17, 2019 (All day)
Monday, July 15, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, August 15, 2019 (All day)
Monday, September 16, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (All day)
Friday, November 15, 2019 (All day)
Monday, December 16, 2019 (All day)

Contact Us

Acting Commissioner Craig Bolio
133 State Street | Montpelier, VT 05633
(802) 828-2505

Contact a Specific Tax Section
Division Directory

Taxpayer Assistance Window
Located on the 1st Floor
Service Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M-F

Public Records Request
Statewide Public Records Database
Government Transparency